Webinar: Shiri Breznitz “Improving or Impairing? Following Technology Transfer Changes at the University of Cambridge” (21/11/2017)

Διεξαγωγή
Ημερ/νίες 21/11/2017
Τοποθεσία Webinar, Ρέθυμνο

shiri

The TECHNIS research group in association with the BENETeC laboratory at UCRC (University of Crete Research Center for the Humanities, the Social and Education Sciences) are pleased to invite you to a free webinar on Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 14:00 London time (15:00 Amsterdam time, 16:00 Athens time).

The speaker is Shiri Breznitz, Associate Professor, Munk School of Global Affairs.

The title of the talk is “Improving or Impairing? Following Technology Transfer Changes at the University of Cambridge”.

The moderator will be Dr. Andreas Panagopoulos, Assistant Professor at the Department of Economics,    University  of Crete.    For more information please visit our site at http://technisnet.org/current%20seminars.html.

The program we use to deliver webinars is called VSee and you can easily download it for free. A very short demo of VSee can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDb7-Mrz0L4.

This webinar is free and open to all. To participate and for further information, please contact Dr. Andreas Panagopoulos at least a day prior to the seminar.